How To Find Us

POSTAL ADDRESS:
The Principal / CEO
PO Box 439
White River
1240
PHONE NUMBER:
078-941-7625
E-MAIL:
office.admin@judeatraining.co.za

Send Us Your Message

Our Academic Staff

Mini Bible College

Dr Danie Reynecke

084-655-1258

principal@judeatraining.co.za

John Journey

Cornelius Mlangeni

071-316-5971

cornelius@judeaharvest.co.za

Leadership

Kola de Klerk

082-414-0014

kola@judeaharvest.co.za

Evangelism

Dr Louis Blom

082-322-5305

louis@judeaharvest.co.za

Our Administrative Staff

Mini Bible College

Rhyne de Bruyn

078-941-7625

office.admin@judeatraining.co.za

John Journey

Cornelius Mlangeni

071-316-5971

cornelius@judeaharvest.co.za

Leadership

Michelle Jordaan

083-878-7024

michellej@judeaharvest.co.za

Evangelism

Cecilia Kotze

082-324-3925

cecilia@judeaharvest.co.za

ACRP/SAQA CERTIFICATES – JUDEA TRAINING